Town Council

Elected Officials
Contact information for elected officials is available on the Staff Directory. 

Current Town Elected Officials are:
  • Raymont Jackson, Mayor
  • Steve Hushebeck, Council Member, Position 1
  • Noel Monin, Council Member, Position 2
  • Anna Maria de Freitas, Council Member, Position 3
  • Mason Turnage, Council Member, Position 4
  • Barbara Starr, Council Member, Position 5
Terms of Office for Elected Officials can be found on the SJC Elections webpage. 

Regular Meetings

Town Council meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month. Meetings are schedule regularly at 12:00 p.m. and again at 5:30 p.m., as needed. During the year, extra meetings or work sessions may be called in order to review other matters.